This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

ZPROCESS

Logistics : PP

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

ZPROCESS

Postby anupamaw » Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:12 pm

Hi All

I am new to SAP, and really need your valuable help.

I am working in SAP-Production module, and I need to add new fields in transaction ZPROCESS, so that we can capture additional information in ZPROCESS.
How can I do this? Any help is appreciated.

Best,
Anu
anupamaw
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:01 pm

Re: ZPROCESS

Postby MMPP » Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:54 am

Hi Anu, you will need to talk to your resident programmer/developer/ABAPper about that, they would know how to modify your custom program.
MMPP
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 9:42 am
Location: My Desk


Return to Logistics PP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 3 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.