Integration of rf scanner with sap

SAP-OTHER (SAP Components and all other issues that do not fall under above categories)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Post Reply
kher83
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 2:44 pm

Integration of rf scanner with sap

Post by kher83 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 9:41 am

I am working as a receiver in a warehouse department and we are currently trying to integrate the use of a RF scanner with SAP GUI. This is a new process to the team and no one has the knowledge on how to implement this. I am trying to use the MIGO function but have absolutely no clue on how to make it work. The help button doesn't do anything so I am at a lost. Can someone point me in the right direction. Thanks.

Snowy
Posts: 28790
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535

Re: Integration of rf scanner with sap

Post by Snowy » Sat Mar 23, 2013 10:44 am

you will need to enable integrated ITS into your SAP system. this will be done with the help of your SAP Basis specialist.

This is NOT an application issue!

Post Reply