This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

CM25

Logistics : PP

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

CM25

Postby troubled_2004 » Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:24 pm

I've copied a standard overall profile SAPPI_G002.
I've changed the Selection profile to SAPPI_S001 so I can select by resource.
I've checked the control profile SAPPI_C002 and change mode is set within locking properties.
My GUI status in change is set to SAPPI_00

Every button (strategy, Operation,Order etc) I select gives the message "invalid function"
The same message appears when I try to dispatch.

Any ideas please
troubled_2004
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 10:46 am

Re: CM25

Postby JohnnyB » Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:02 am

Hi there

What's the message class & number?

Do you get this kind of error with the standard profiles (for the same selected orders) ?

JohnnyB
JohnnyB
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 8:00 am
Location: South Africa

Re: CM25

Postby troubled_2004 » Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:13 am

It's the same message irrespective of what is selected and whichever profile
I'm thinking it's something to do with the GUI as I ca despatch when not using the graphical interface
troubled_2004
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 10:46 am

Re: CM25

Postby JohnnyB » Thu Apr 10, 2014 1:39 am

Hi

Please check the version of your SAPgui and install the latest patches. If that doesn't help, you might have to log a call with SAP.

JohnnyB
JohnnyB
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 8:00 am
Location: South Africa


Return to Logistics PP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.