Network Assignment to Sales Document

Logistics : PS

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Post Reply
BobbyL
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 6:12 am

Network Assignment to Sales Document

Post by BobbyL » Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:31 pm

Hello,

In the network header, I can see assignment to sales document/item. For some networks, this value is open to edit and in some networks it is protected. In what circumstances is the field protected? I thought that it would be driven by status, but I have two different networks, each with same system status and user status but one has sales doc field protected and the other is open.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Bob

Sharpshooter
Posts: 1172
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: In the dark

Re: Network Assignment to Sales Document

Post by Sharpshooter » Thu Jul 17, 2014 11:19 am

Check if there have been cost-relevant transactions. These have a way of binding things up, rightfully so.

Dave
Good luck!

Post Reply