Settling planned cost from Network to WBS

Logistics : PS

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Post Reply
WHeinle
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2003 1:03 pm
Location: Toronto, ON Canada

Settling planned cost from Network to WBS

Post by WHeinle » Wed Jul 13, 2011 11:31 am

In our scenario all costs are planned at the Network Activity level.
Labour overhead is calculated at the Activity level as well.
However corporate overhead is at the top level WBS element only.
Is it possible to settle the planned cost from the Network to the WBS :?:
If yes, what needs to be in place to do that :?:
Thank you.
Wilfried Heinle

WHeinle
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2003 1:03 pm
Location: Toronto, ON Canada

Re: Settling planned cost from Network to WBS

Post by WHeinle » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:13 am

I guess it can't be done then :cry:
Wilfried Heinle

arecwang
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 8:36 pm
Location: CN

Re: Settling planned cost from Network to WBS

Post by arecwang » Sun Jul 31, 2011 6:58 pm

Dunno if there is any standard transaction to fulfill this purpose, although we have
wrote program on our own.

Post Reply