Page 1 of 1

Missing Profit Center in PM order

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 11:25 am
by sanjay2nanda
Hi Team,

Profit center is not getting automatically populated in PM work order additional data tab. It is creating problem while doing goods issue.The profit center is already assigned to associated cost center which is assigned to work center.
Kindly help

Regards
Sanjay

Re: Missing Profit Center in PM order

PostPosted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:57 am
by magicmonkeyman
Seems an obvious point to start, so apologies, but have you checked the work centre has been created correctly?

Re: Missing Profit Center in PM order

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:48 am
by michalis12
Check oss notes, probably due to upgrade?