This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Technical Object [EQ/FL] <> Class Type 300 assignment

Logistics : PM and its sub-modules & SM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, PJA

Technical Object [EQ/FL] <> Class Type 300 assignment

Postby manianz » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:43 pm

Hello PM Gurus...

When going through the General Task List configuration [configurable Task List], I found a couple of screen shots where a Technical Object was getting assigned to a Class of Class Type: 300 [Variant]
Neither I find this enabled in the standard system nor I could enable that in the SPRO [Classification] node..
Any pointers on what I am missing?
manianz
 
Posts: 664
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 7:20 pm

Re: Technical Object [EQ/FL] <> Class Type 300 assignment

Postby magicmonkeyman » Wed Apr 15, 2015 2:33 am

What version of SAP are you running?
magicmonkeyman
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 2:59 am
Location: by the sea

Re: Technical Object [EQ/FL] <> Class Type 300 assignment

Postby manianz » Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:54 am

Hi

ECC 5.0
manianz
 
Posts: 664
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 7:20 pm

Re: Technical Object [EQ/FL] <> Class Type 300 assignment

Postby magicmonkeyman » Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:23 am

The class is assigned at technical object level. Check the technical object
magicmonkeyman
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 2:59 am
Location: by the sea

Re: Technical Object [EQ/FL] <> Class Type 300 assignment

Postby manianz » Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:48 am

Hi

Thank you
In the standard System, looks like it is supported only for EQ. Not for FL

CLOSED
manianz
 
Posts: 664
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 7:20 pm


Return to Logistics PM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.