This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Replace counter - IK11

Logistics : PM and its sub-modules & SM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, PJA

Replace counter - IK11

Postby Windux » Wed Feb 11, 2015 8:20 am

To signal in SAP ECC that a counter was replaced uses to IK11 transaction and the path Edit / Replace Counter.

My system is allowing me to enter a value greater than zero. This value is not incremented to previous measurements.

It is a mistake? Unable to find any possible configuration. Someone has corrected this error? User Exit?

Tks, Windux :?:
Windux
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 7:37 am

Re: Replace counter - IK11

Postby didier » Wed Feb 11, 2015 10:32 pm

standard behaviour , I'm afraid. And quite logic, as your new counter is not necessary installed with a counter value of 0.

as this is a counter replacement, the value is not added to the total counter value .

Didier
didier
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 3:33 pm


Return to Logistics PM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.