Page 1 of 1

SAP Maintenance module

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:49 am
by iceman2
Dear SAP FANS,

At my work, we are implementing the structure of our plant in SAP. We have made several functional locations in SAP and now we are coupling them in a good structure.

Now I have the following question:

"Is it possible the couple one functional location under several functional locations?"

If someone knows something about this, thanks in advance to share this with me

greetings,

Mats

Re: SAP Maintenance module

Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2014 4:54 am
by PJA
Mats,

No, you cannot assign one FLoc to multiple superior FLocs.

Re: SAP Maintenance module

Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2014 8:23 am
by psquare
Hi Iceman,

Businesswise, what would you like to achieve?
Perhaps we can advice on that what to use in SAP.

Regards, Psquare