BAPI for changing work order control data

Logistics : PM and its sub-modules & SM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, PJA

Post Reply
wcs1411
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 1:44 am
Location: Malaysia

BAPI for changing work order control data

Post by wcs1411 » Fri Dec 07, 2007 5:46 am

Hi experts,

May I know any BAPI or Function Module I can use to change/update my Control Data for the Work Order (T-code= IW32).

Thanks ya.


Cheers,
Isaac.

PJA
Posts: 11383
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2003 3:11 pm
Location: Deepest darkest Aberdeenshire
Contact:

Post by PJA » Fri Dec 07, 2007 6:14 am

Isaac,

Have a look in our FAQ area at the top of this Forum.

In there you will find a link to PM/CS BAPIs.

PeteA

Post Reply