This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Freight cost vendor field

Logistics : MM and its sub-modules (WM, IM, PO, LIS)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, svetja, Ha Tran

Freight cost vendor field

Postby Trevorm » Sun Sep 06, 2015 2:05 am

Hi

Can someone please help?
I have a freight cost condition but when i go into the condition
on the purchase order header the vendor field is not there.
How do i get the vendor field active?

Thanks

Trevor
Trevorm
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 8:54 am

Re: Freight cost vendor field

Postby Trevorm » Sun Sep 06, 2015 3:08 am

Hi
Another question?
I don't have an access sequence in my condition but need to default a different vendor for my freight cost.
I have only one freight vendor and cant use MEK1.

Thanks

Trevor
Trevorm
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 8:54 am

Re: Freight cost vendor field

Postby Trevorm » Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:26 am

Hi

I also need the freight cost to affect MAC, and when processing the invoice needs to invoice
the freight cost to a different vendor.

Thanks
Trevorm
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 8:54 am

Re: Freight cost vendor field

Postby Ha Tran » Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:40 pm

Hi,

The vendor maintenance for the freight costs condition type shall be carried out at the PO item details level (instead of Header). Secondly, even if the freight vendor is not maintained in the PO, you can manually change the invoicing party when you settle the invoice for freight costs via MIRO transaction.

Cheers,
HT
Ha Tran
 
Posts: 28317
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2003 8:29 pm
Location: Perth, Western Australia


Return to Logistics MM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.