This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

recognizing special batch in MMBE

Logistics : MM and its sub-modules (WM, IM, PO, LIS)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, svetja, Ha Tran

recognizing special batch in MMBE

Postby alisam58 » Wed Feb 11, 2015 6:07 am

hello all
our material is being handled in batches and we are using classification in batch as well.
we have a specific characteristic in the batch that when it has a specific value, I would like it to appear when checking my stock in MMBE.
example: material ABC has several batch numbers. Batch 123 has characteristic XY with value Dev.
I would like when checking in MMBE, to be able to see that this batch has this characteristic value.
How can I do that? is there a user exit maybe that I can use to get a popup? any other idea on how to flag the batch?

thanks
alisam58
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 12:46 am

Re: recognizing special batch in MMBE

Postby ESCOCES » Wed Feb 25, 2015 2:57 pm

Hi Alisam,

There is complex, becuase you can have a lot of characteristic, the only way is touch the batch that you want to information, then right botton on mouse (a windows will be open) and then select BATCH CLASSIFICATION.

regards
Regards
ESCOCES
ESCOCES
 
Posts: 315
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2004 9:44 am
Location: ARGENTINA


Return to Logistics MM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests



cron


loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.