This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

V_V2 and substituted items

Logistics : SD and its sub-modules (Inquires, Quotes, Order Entry, SIS, Sales Contacts, Dist. & Billing)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, mike_ac, Lost Identity

V_V2 and substituted items

Postby ab1409 » Wed Sep 21, 2016 4:55 am

Good evening from Greece

In the VA01 when the user enters the material A with order qty = 1. automatically the system gives another Line below with Material B (substitution case) with order qty = 1.
The system check the availability and gives stock = 0 for material Β.
The next day I receive stock for material Β and run the V_V2(productive).
In the sales order does not create new schedule line with Confirmed Qty = 1 for item B.

Generally I have problem in V_V2 with all substituted items.

Thanks
ab1409
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2009 11:26 am

Re: V_V2 and substituted items

Postby Frank Lai » Mon Oct 17, 2016 1:04 pm

Hi

Have you check OSS note 1816904?

Frank
Frank Lai
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 8:03 am
Location: Canada


Return to Logistics SD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.