This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

EK00 Output

Logistics : SD and its sub-modules (Inquires, Quotes, Order Entry, SIS, Sales Contacts, Dist. & Billing)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, mike_ac, Lost Identity

EK00 Output

Postby balag » Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:28 pm

Hi,

Pick qty is auto populated with the delivery qty when it is saved. I guess this is coming from 2 config's
1) Shipping point level where EK00 is defined.
2) T.code VP01shp where printer is defined.

My requirement is i need EK00 ouput to print picklist at the same time i don't need the pick qty auto populate on delivery for one specific shipping point.

Note: I don't want to touch the delivery item category as this is standard and it would impact all other business.

Appreciate ur response.

Thanks,
Bala-g
bala-g
balag
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2004 4:38 am
Location: Chennai

Re: EK00 Output

Postby Sharpshooter » Thu Sep 19, 2013 6:28 am

Either change EK00 to use your own program and remove the code that updates the pick quantity or create a new output type with a different program.
Assuming other areas of your business need EK00 to update, you will likely need to do the latter.

Dave
Good luck!
Sharpshooter
 
Posts: 1172
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: In the dark


Return to Logistics SD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.