This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

VT04 Shipment Variant: Route selection

Logistics : SD and its sub-modules (Inquires, Quotes, Order Entry, SIS, Sales Contacts, Dist. & Billing)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, mike_ac, Lost Identity

VT04 Shipment Variant: Route selection

Postby superglue » Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:49 am

Hi All,

Is there any difference in VT04 screen in this case?

In Selection variant screen: I have several Routes (let's say Route 01,02,03,04) maintained here in variant A
In Data and options: I specify Route 01 in the field "Shipment route"

When shipment is created, will it use Route 1 to generate Shipment? Or can I leave "Shipment route" blank in VT04 so Shipment can be created with any route value from Delivery document?

Thanks All :)
Matt
superglue
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 8:23 am

Re: VT04 Shipment Variant: Route selection

Postby sweetsinchan » Thu Aug 22, 2013 3:28 am

Hi, think that system would read route '01'..
sweetsinchan
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 5:55 am


Return to Logistics SD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.