VA01: customer group 1 is not initialized

Logistics : SD and its sub-modules (Inquires, Quotes, Order Entry, SIS, Sales Contacts, Dist. & Billing)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, mike_ac, Lost Identity

Post Reply
sdapps32
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 9:32 pm

VA01: customer group 1 is not initialized

Post by sdapps32 » Tue Jul 23, 2013 2:26 am

Hi SD gurus,

just want to ask for your advise on this.

I have activated customer group 1 to 5 in customer master and now, we will use this groups in maintenance of free goods master in VBN1.
but when i check in SO analysis for the free goods determination, the field is not initialized.

normally, we will have to move values to customer group 1 to 5 to tkomk to make it work for pricing. But for free goods, how can we activate this in user exit?

Thanks,
COn

Frank Lai
Posts: 1719
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 8:03 am
Location: Canada

Re: VA01: customer group 1 is not initialized

Post by Frank Lai » Tue Jul 23, 2013 7:52 am

Hi

Free goods user exit is in MV45AFZ4. This is where you move fields you need to KOMK.

Frank

sdapps32
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 9:32 pm

Re: VA01: customer group 1 is not initialized

Post by sdapps32 » Wed Jul 24, 2013 12:36 am

Frank Lai wrote:Hi

Free goods user exit is in MV45AFZ4. This is where you move fields you need to KOMK.

Frank
Thanks, Frank.

this helps alot!

Post Reply