Re-outputting sales orders

Logistics : SD and its sub-modules (Inquires, Quotes, Order Entry, SIS, Sales Contacts, Dist. & Billing)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, mike_ac, Lost Identity

Post Reply
topcat123
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:53 pm

Re-outputting sales orders

Post by topcat123 » Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:38 am

Hi,

Is there a sales order version of VF31?

The Prince Of Darkness
Posts: 3080
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2003 10:10 am
Location: Either on a train or in a pub (if neither, arguing with an Eastern Block work colleague)

Re: Re-outputting sales orders

Post by The Prince Of Darkness » Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:00 am

For printing what exactly?
Former SAP PM, looking to move in Lawn Mower business

ttu123
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 12:14 pm

Re: Re-outputting sales orders

Post by ttu123 » Thu Jan 26, 2012 5:09 pm

You can use program RSNAST00.

sumpler
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 3:45 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Re-outputting sales orders

Post by sumpler » Sat Jan 28, 2012 9:23 am

program SD70AV1A does it.

Post Reply