This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

EH&S folks

All postings related to (EH&S) only

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Craig

EH&S folks

Postby Craig on Mon Jun 23, 2008 4:19 pm

HEY! I just found by chance I'm a moderator on this forum!!!

Are there any EH&S folks out there watching this forum? If you would be willing to help answer questions in this forum, please PM and let me know. To try and attract folks here, and so you don't have to check yourself everyday, let me know your interest and I'll let you know when postings show up that need answering. I'm not an EH&S person myself but have interest in it and would like to see this forum become more active.

Craig

Craig

Re: EH&S folks

Postby haant on Mon Jun 30, 2008 9:43 am

Hi Craig,
I am relatively new in EH&S myself, but are willing to help out where possible. After being active in QM I am now partly working in this field as well. Currently I have one EH&S customer but expecting a growing market in this field, at least with the REACh compliance requirements.

Best regards

Theo de Haan (Netherlands)
haant

Postby Craig on Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:50 pm

Thanks Theo!

Things have been sparse here but hopefully if we monitor the forum we can get it moving.

Thanks for interest and hopefully future assistance!

Craig
Craig

Postby mvsrnaveen on Mon Jul 14, 2008 2:24 am

Hi Craig,

I am an ABAP developer, worked on SD MM PP PM WM modules.Now i got a requirement to work on EHS module, but unfortunately i have no documents avaialable in any search engine ( except help.sap.com) .
I know u r not into EHS module, but for sake of eager i would like to know, if any one of our EHS folks have any material on this.

your help is highly appreciated.

Regards,
Naveen
mvsrnaveen

Postby haant on Tue Jul 15, 2008 2:20 am

Hi Naveen,