This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Unable to change SC

All postings related to SRM only

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Unable to change SC

Postby sapjuly » Mon Jan 25, 2010 11:55 am

Hi,

Untill recently,we could able to change data in SC which is still in Awaiting Approval state.However,this is not the case now.I am not able to change any data on the SC.Infact I do not see the change button itself on SC

What surprises me that when I checked one of the old SC which is still in yet to be approved sate,I could see change button

What could be the reason.

Thanks in advance
sapjuly
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 5:42 am

Re: Unable to change SC

Postby meenuasn » Thu Mar 25, 2010 10:15 pm

Yes if the SC is an approved then also we can have change button this is basically depanda on your roles (What are roles you have) .You are the SC creator?
meenuasn
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:50 am


Return to SRM Supplier Relationship Management

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests



cron


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.