This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

replicate material groups from R/3 to SRM

All postings related to SRM only

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

replicate material groups from R/3 to SRM

Postby rmbond » Tue Jul 07, 2009 8:02 pm

Hi,

Can some one please tell me the process to replicate material groups from R/3 system to SRM.
We have created 10 new material groups but are not able to replicate them to SRM.
we are using 4.7 R/3 and SRM3.0 with EBP 4.

Thanks
R.M
rmbond
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 3:54 am

Re: replicate material groups from R/3 to SRM

Postby FranzF » Wed Jul 08, 2009 7:14 am

Hello R.M.,
Using transaction R3AS in SRM with Load object DNL_CUST_PROD1 should do the trick.
Regards,
Franz
FranzF
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 8:48 am


Return to SRM Supplier Relationship Management

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.