This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Sourcing error in SRM

All postings related to SRM only

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Sourcing error in SRM

Postby sri14 » Sat Aug 16, 2008 2:38 am

Hello,
We are implementing Classic Scenarion SRM 5.0.

We replicated R/3 material masters into SRM product master.

When a PR is Created in R/3 and the delivery date is Prior to todays date, this PR once transferred to SRM is visible in Sourcing Cockpit.

However when the PR is created with date equal to posting date or in advance then,once this PR is transferred it is not shown in Sourcing cockpit. However this SC is avaialblein tables.

Any help/suggestions for overcoming this strange behaviour.


Thank you.
sri14
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 2:16 am

Re: Sourcing error in SRM

Postby ajithchandran » Sat Aug 16, 2008 12:21 pm

Hi Sri,

Please try replicating a new material and then running the transation.

Regards
ajithchandran
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:49 am

Re: Sourcing error in SRM

Postby sri14 » Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:30 am

Thanks Ajith,

Can we discuss this online

Regards
sri14
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 2:16 am


Return to SRM Supplier Relationship Management

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.