This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Copy basic cube --> transactional cube issue

All postings related to SEM only

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Copy basic cube --> transactional cube issue

Postby ghai05 » Mon Aug 14, 2006 6:27 am

Dear All,

Existing setup:

1)."basic cube" has 10 key figures and "transactional cube " has 5 key figures .
2). Copy function from basic cube --> transactional cube
3). It absolutely working fine ..

New scenario :

1).Extended "transactional cube " with 2 more key figures which are existing in "basic cube " .

Issue :::

Copy function is not extracting 2 new key figures which have been extended by me ...

Please help ..

Thanks in advance .
ghai05
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2006 11:42 am

Postby Terjohated » Sun Oct 01, 2006 1:43 pm

Terjohated
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 5:50 am

check if you had included the new keyfigures in ur level

Postby gsn » Fri Oct 13, 2006 3:14 pm

check if you had included the new keyfigures in ur level
gsn
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2006 8:42 am


Return to SEM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.