This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Control plan and FMEA activation

Logistics QM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

Control plan and FMEA activation

Postby Zebuth » Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:49 am

Hi dear colleagues.
I am on SAP ECC6 EHP6, and I want to use QM sub-module "Control Plan" and "FMEA" environment.
My BC colleague said me it is ok on system, because transaction (example QPCP) works ! But I don't find any strucure on QM hierarchy (no on functional, and also no on customising).
Have I something to do before, in order to activate this part of SAP menu ?
Thanks in advance.
Zebuth
Zebuth / SAP Consultant in France
Zebuth
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 4:04 am
Location: France

Re: Control plan and FMEA activation

Postby DSamson » Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:41 pm

You need to activate the business extensions.

SPRO > Activate Business Functions > Expand ENTERPRISE_BUSINESS_FUNCTIONS, scroll down to OPS_QM_EXTENSIONS, activate the items you need - there is information about each one if you click the "i" icon.
Dennis Samson
Snr SAP QM/PLM Consultant
Idhasoft Inc
Irvine, CA
DSamson
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2002 11:47 am
Location: Irvine, CA


Return to Logistics QM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.