This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Running submit rqgaam31 in background

Logistics QM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

Running submit rqgaam31 in background

Postby Dani » Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:15 am

Hello All !

I have to run rqgaam31 ( transaction qga3 ) in background in order to create spool and
then, from this spool I will create PDF file.

The problem: when I do execute this command in background
submit rqgaam31 with ql_prlos in lt_prlos with p_form EQ 'Z*' with p_pridia EQ '' and return

no any spool created !

Please, advice, how I can solve the problem : to run it in background and to create a spool ( sp01 ).

Thanks a lot,
Daniel.
Dani
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:19 am

Re: Running submit rqgaam31 in background

Postby Gothmog » Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:30 am

From what I've seen, this report only prints forms, no list. Are you sure they're not printed?

You can use BAdI QG_INSP_RESULT_PRINT to modify the way these forms are opened and closed, get the forms in OTF, and convert them to PDF (or directly mail them as pdf files, if that's what you're trying to achieve).
68 74 74 70 3a 2f 2f 74 69 6e 79 75 72 6c 2e 63 6f 6d 2f 62 64 6f 37 6d 77 67
Gothmog
 
Posts: 1941
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:46 am
Location: Probably not home

Re: Running submit rqgaam31 in background

Postby Dani » Wed Jan 22, 2014 10:06 am

Thanks for your reply,
but it wasn't the problem really.

Now the problem has been solved by using:
before SUBMIT command the GET_PRINT_PARAMETERS function should be used.
Get print parameters and then SUBMIT TO SAP-SPOOL SPOOL PARAMETERS PARAMS WITHOUT SPOOL DYNPRO.

Thanks a lot,
regards,
Daniel.
Dani
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:19 am


Return to Logistics QM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



cron


loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.