This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Print inspection Results

Logistics QM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

Print inspection Results

Postby sapquestion » Tue Sep 17, 2013 11:36 am

Hi

Can someone point me towards the config required so that QGa3(Print inspec lot) can be accessed directly from QA32. E.g The user can highlight a line and the inspec lot will be fed directly into the new transaction and they can print.
sapquestion
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 11:19 am

Re: Print inspection Results

Postby Craig » Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:32 am

Nope. Not done by config.

I don't believe currently there is a way to do it without making changes to SAP standard programs.

Craig
Craig
 
Posts: 5505
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 11:07 pm
Location: Heading back to the Milky Way...

Re: Print inspection Results

Postby sapquestion » Tue Sep 24, 2013 1:53 pm

Resolved.
Once user is given access to QGA3 it appears as a clickable button in QA32.
sapquestion
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 11:19 am

Re: Print inspection Results

Postby Craig » Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:44 am

Cool. My bad on that one.

Craig
Craig
 
Posts: 5505
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 11:07 pm
Location: Heading back to the Milky Way...


Return to Logistics QM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.