"Responsible" fiel in QM notification

Logistics QM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

Post Reply
yaelb
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 10:42 am

"Responsible" fiel in QM notification

Post by yaelb » Tue Oct 23, 2012 1:34 am

Hello,

Maybe someone can give me a verifie answer if I can enter in "responsible" field, in QM notification- for example in tasks tab, a name which is an employee, but not a SAP user?

Thanks a lot,
Yael.

Craig
Posts: 5505
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 11:07 pm
Location: Heading back to the Milky Way...
Contact:

Re: "Responsible" fiel in QM notification

Post by Craig » Thu Nov 15, 2012 8:24 am

The responsible field must be a partner or account established in SAP. You can create an account ID for a person, but you can keep the account locked. I believe you can still enter in the ID of a locked account.

Craig

Post Reply