Purchase Order number in QM Notification

Logistics QM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Ha Tran

Post Reply
unurd
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 11:06 pm

Purchase Order number in QM Notification

Post by unurd » Wed Jul 06, 2011 2:35 am

Hi,

I would like to put Purchase Order field in QM Notification.
Is there a standard screen for this?
I saw the customization where to handle this field as required or so, but didn't find the screen.

Thanks, Amos.

roos
Posts: 1335
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2002 9:42 am
Location: London

Re: Purchase Order number in QM Notification

Post by roos » Mon Jul 11, 2011 4:18 am

Hi

The screen area is called reference documents.

Regards,

roos
Suggestion - Can authors please mark posts as 'FIXED'/'RESOLVED' using edit button in original post when happy.
Appreciate Courtesy.

Post Reply