This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

display both role description & technical name in user menu

SAP Security

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, jurjen

display both role description & technical name in user menu

Postby jlyun » Sat May 07, 2011 8:44 am

Hello,experts:
I have a issue about display role description & technical name of t-code ,when we set "settings->show first level and display technincal names", role in user menu only display role number, no description, transaction can display t-code.
if we set "settings->show first level ", role in user menu can display description ,but transaction can not display t-code.
How can we display both role description & technical name of t-code in user menu???

thanks.
jlyun
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 10:38 am

Re: display both role description & technical name in user menu

Postby Snowy » Mon May 09, 2011 12:18 pm

Hi,

I am moving this out of BASIS forum.
SapFans Moderator

Search: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/search.php
Notes: http://service.sap.com/notes
Help: http://help.sap.com
Rules: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=344127
Snowy
 
Posts: 28767
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535


Return to SAP Security

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.