How to capture change in values in two fields

Discussion about non-SAP related issues: Inquiries, Personal & Commercial advertisements, etc. ( For registered users only)

Moderators: rtella, Snowy, thx4allthefish, The Prince Of Darkness

Post Reply
UVAMSHI
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 10:42 pm

How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by UVAMSHI » Sat Apr 26, 2014 9:18 am

Hi Gurus,

I got a problem while working on internal tables. The problem is one internal table is having data. Processing this data I have trigger a smartform. The internal table is having vendor with period detials. Smartform has to be triggered for each vendor and for each period. For example there are three vendors and there are 3 periods for 1st vendor and 2 periods for 2nd vendor and 4 periods for 3rd vendor then the form has to e triggered for 3 times for 1st vendor and 2 times for 2nd vendor and 4times for 3rd vendor. I am unble to get the logic, could someone please help me.

Martin_US
Posts: 663
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2002 9:40 am
Location: Walking amidst the Stars

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by Martin_US » Sat Apr 26, 2014 2:19 pm

If you would have posted that question in the right forum, you might get an answer.

Here you get shot for stupidity since you have been told a few times before.

Gothmog
Posts: 1955
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:46 am
Location: Probably not home

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by Gothmog » Mon Apr 28, 2014 4:45 am

UVAMSHI, do you remember two weeks ago, when I told you to stop posting SAP questions in General Discussion ?
Remember how I said that way I wouldn't end up banning you ?
Guess what ? You failed your part of the deal. I won't, though.
Bye.
68 74 74 70 3a 2f 2f 74 69 6e 79 75 72 6c 2e 63 6f 6d 2f 62 64 6f 37 6d 77 67

VLozano
Posts: 5142
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 8:17 am
Location: Idiocity
Contact:

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by VLozano » Mon Apr 28, 2014 7:23 am

Hey, don't blame the poor guy! Maybe he doesn't know how to read in English...
Tuly Idiots
Because we know we are part of the problem

Gothmog
Posts: 1955
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:46 am
Location: Probably not home

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by Gothmog » Mon Apr 28, 2014 7:42 am

Well, even you manage to find the correct place to post after being told three times - that's a solid proof that we can't blame a language problem in this case. :mrgreen:
68 74 74 70 3a 2f 2f 74 69 6e 79 75 72 6c 2e 63 6f 6d 2f 62 64 6f 37 6d 77 67

VLozano
Posts: 5142
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 8:17 am
Location: Idiocity
Contact:

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by VLozano » Tue Apr 29, 2014 4:16 am

Gothmog wrote:Well, even you manage to find the correct place to post after being told three times - that's a solid proof that we can't blame a language problem in this case. :mrgreen:
Maybe, but even I know someone who starts his posts with a phrase containing the word "guru" will NOT read or/nor understand any answer provided to that message.
Tuly Idiots
Because we know we are part of the problem

Gothmog
Posts: 1955
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:46 am
Location: Probably not home

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by Gothmog » Tue Apr 29, 2014 4:29 am

A poster shall be considered innocent until proven guilty.
Well, proven stupid, anyway. ;)
But sometimes it only takes a few words...
68 74 74 70 3a 2f 2f 74 69 6e 79 75 72 6c 2e 63 6f 6d 2f 62 64 6f 37 6d 77 67

blueteeth
Posts: 499
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 12:22 pm

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by blueteeth » Tue Apr 29, 2014 4:34 am

Maybe, but even I know someone who starts his posts with a phrase containing the word "guru" will NOT read or/nor understand any answer provided to that message.
Perhaps he's expecting telepathic / transcendental mode of communication?

BT

Rich
Posts: 7116
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 2002 4:47 pm
Location: Liverpool
Contact:

Re: How to capture change in values in two fields

Post by Rich » Tue May 06, 2014 9:01 am

blueteeth wrote:
Maybe, but even I know someone who starts his posts with a phrase containing the word "guru" will NOT read or/nor understand any answer provided to that message.
Perhaps he's expecting telepathic / transcendental mode of communication?

BT
Sorry, couldn't help with that. My heads been in a tinfoil hat.....
Regards

Rich

Image
Abap KC:http://www.richard-harper.me.uk/Kb
SFMDR:http://www.se37.com

Post Reply