WBS BOM & MRP

Discussion about non-SAP related issues: Inquiries, Personal & Commercial advertisements, etc. ( For registered users only)

Moderators: rtella, Snowy, thx4allthefish, The Prince Of Darkness

Post Reply
gnagesh
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:11 pm

WBS BOM & MRP

Post by gnagesh » Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:32 pm

I had created WBS BOM.
that WBS is Included in a project with network and Activity.
i Assume that whatever the materials i hv added in WBS BOM that should be directly update in the Activity/WBS Element. is it right.
if am right, am not getting.
is i hv to add manually in the componets list of Acitivity.
is i hv to add manually or what ps. suggest.

The Prince Of Darkness
Posts: 3080
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2003 10:10 am
Location: Either on a train or in a pub (if neither, arguing with an Eastern Block work colleague)

Re: WBS BOM & MRP

Post by The Prince Of Darkness » Wed Sep 28, 2011 12:03 am

Hi,

You don't have a spare lawn mower you would be willing to sell me do you?
Former SAP PM, looking to move in Lawn Mower business

swright
Posts: 4467
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 3:08 pm
Location: New Zealand

Re: WBS BOM & MRP

Post by swright » Thu Sep 29, 2011 1:17 pm

gnagesh wrote: is i hv to ....
is i hv to...
Image
Sandi
~~~~

Tuly kiwi. Image

Putting the Chur in Christchurch, bro!

Post Reply