This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Integration of rf scanner with sap

SAP-OTHER (SAP Components and all other issues that do not fall under above categories)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Integration of rf scanner with sap

Postby kher83 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 9:41 am

I am working as a receiver in a warehouse department and we are currently trying to integrate the use of a RF scanner with SAP GUI. This is a new process to the team and no one has the knowledge on how to implement this. I am trying to use the MIGO function but have absolutely no clue on how to make it work. The help button doesn't do anything so I am at a lost. Can someone point me in the right direction. Thanks.
kher83
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Integration of rf scanner with sap

Postby Snowy » Sat Mar 23, 2013 10:44 am

you will need to enable integrated ITS into your SAP system. this will be done with the help of your SAP Basis specialist.

This is NOT an application issue!
SapFans Moderator

Search: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/search.php
Notes: http://service.sap.com/notes
Help: http://help.sap.com
Rules: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=344127
Snowy
 
Posts: 28768
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535


Return to SAP Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.