This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

/SAPAPO/VERSION_COPY_PAR and missing PPMs

APO: Advanced Planning and Optimization

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

/SAPAPO/VERSION_COPY_PAR and missing PPMs

Postby Andi123 » Mon Nov 12, 2012 8:10 am

Hi,

I am just working in a test environment.
And unfortunately it seems that program /SAPAPO/VERSION_COPY_PAR is not copying PPMs from from Version A to Version B.
This is strange, as program parameters are equal to the setting in production environment. Where everything is looking good.

Any idea, why the version copy is ignoring ALL ppms :(

Thanks and best regards,
Andi
Andi123
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 8:05 am

Re: /SAPAPO/VERSION_COPY_PAR and missing PPMs

Postby apo klaus » Tue Dec 18, 2012 3:27 am

HI Andi,

as you are working in a test environment, did you check
if you have maintained the model assignment for your ppms `

Best regards

Klaus
apo klaus
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2004 2:00 pm
Location: Germany


Return to APO and SCM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.