This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Tab Attributes in infoobject

Business Warehouse

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Tab Attributes in infoobject

Postby Diana » Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:43 am

Hi all,

I have to modified an infoobject adding some attributes. The problem is that the infoobject has not Tab for attributes.

Is there any way of add the Attribute Tab?

Thanks everybody.
Regards,
Diana.
Diana
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat May 10, 2003 12:52 pm

Re: Tab Attributes in infoobject [RESOLVED]

Postby Diana » Wed Sep 08, 2010 7:37 am

Hi,

I have forgotten that I need to check the master data flag in master data tab :oops:

Regards,
Diana.
Diana
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat May 10, 2003 12:52 pm


Return to Business Warehouse

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.