This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

SAP CRM Technical Interviews

CRM related discussion only

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Lost Identity

SAP CRM Technical Interviews

Postby jazlady » Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:25 am

I hate to be a pest, but I really need help on this one.

How can one study for SAP CRM Technical Interviews? -
My experience with SAP CRM extends from developing Mobile Sales, but we had off-shore people doing the major configuration for Mobile Sales except for Territory Management and some Business Partner Management. How can I study for a technical interview and how can I get a job offer for a position in SAP CRM? I am familiar with configuring Territory Management, Contracts, and updating tables by way of customizing objects in R3 and downloading them to MW. But I have very little experience with Pricing, Promotions, Materials, Master Data, Business Partner, Campaign Management.
I have Visual Basic experience and SQL Server experience I understand the data on the tables and understand where it comes from in R3 and in MW. I understand and know how to create bdocs using the BDOC Modeler on client side but not in MW. I know where to find the BDOCS in MW. I don't know ABAP programming but I have worked with off-shore to learn to read programs (User Exits mostly). I know where data for all the screens in Mobiles Sales comes from and I know how to update and research it in R3 and MW.
I worked on a existing implementation of SAP CRM 4.6 system with SAP CRM Mobile Sales 2.0B Sp 9 (old), but I have never done a full cycle implementations of SAP CRM. I am worried that I might be asked this on an interview.
Can someone tell me how can I study for this interview?
What can I expect in a tecnical interview on SAP CRM?
what questions and answers to some of the complex and common questions on an SAP CRM Technical Interview?
How can I learn how to implement SAP CRM or ABAP quickly?