This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

How to remove HR text in Code 128?

Development SAPscript/ Smartforms

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, YuriT, Gothmog

How to remove HR text in Code 128?

Postby IsaacWilliam » Mon Jun 11, 2012 10:18 pm

I need to use SAP script to generate invoice documents. One difficult thing is that the invoice should contain a barcode with company name and telephone number encoded. I want to use code 128 to finish the task, but I don`t want the HR text to be showed in the barcode image. I tried it in my Winforms application, but the HR text is always there. Anyone sheds some lights on me?
IsaacWilliam
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 1:46 am

Re: How to remove HR text in Code 128?

Postby Michaelo » Tue Jun 12, 2012 4:36 am

Is there a "display data in barcode image" setting in your application? Set the "display data in barcode image" to false, the HR text is removed. You may find this option first.
Michaelo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 10:11 pm


Return to SAPscript/Smartforms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.