This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Smartform

Development SAPscript/ Smartforms

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, YuriT, Gothmog

Smartform

Postby mvarona » Tue Oct 27, 2009 6:33 am

Hi,

I am trying to change a smartform logo but I am getting an error message "window logo does not fit onto page first (width).
Any help to solve this problem will be greatly appreciated.


Thank you in advance.


Mel
mvarona
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 12:24 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Smartform

Postby eka » Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:19 pm

That means your Window (LOGO Window) you've created is larger than PAGE defined in the Smartforms.
Reduce the size of your Window LOGO.

Hope this helps.
eka
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 11:35 pm
Location: South Java

Re: Smartform

Postby mvarona » Thu Oct 29, 2009 11:59 am

Thank you for the help.

The trick that I did was to click the dynamic field icon in the general attributes and it worked.


Regards,


Mel
mvarona
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 12:24 pm
Location: Canada


Return to SAPscript/Smartforms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.