This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Barcode in Smartform

Development SAPscript/ Smartforms

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, YuriT, Gothmog

Barcode in Smartform

Postby RobbieM » Thu Jul 16, 2009 7:30 am

Hi,

I am trying to display the VBAP-EAN11 field as a bracode in a smartform. I need it to look like this example:

http://s3.amazonaws.com/barcoderobot/teasers/ean13.png

I have created a new barcode in SE73 but I can't get it to look the same. Are there any standard settings that I should use?

The setttings I have are as follows

Symbology: Code 128
Alignment: Normal
Narrow Module Width: 06
Linear Height: 00300
Code128 Mode: A
UCC Check Digit: X

Particularly I am missing the numbers underneath the barcode and the longer lines at the begining middle and end.

Anyone got any ideas?

Thanks

Rob
RobbieM
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2006 10:05 am
Location: London UK

Re: Barcode in Smartform

Postby RobbieM » Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:00 am

I think I need the barcode to be in the EAN13 format. The standard barcode in SE73, BC_EAN13 is an 'old technology' one so I can't use it on my smartform because we would need a barcode printer. What I really need is a way of converting this to the new technology.
RobbieM
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2006 10:05 am
Location: London UK


Return to SAPscript/Smartforms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.