This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

BDC vendor master upload problem

Development (ABAP Development WorkBench, ABAP/4 programming)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, YuriT, Gothmog

BDC vendor master upload problem

Postby rpinxt » Thu Jun 05, 2014 5:10 am

Dear All,

I have a BDC upload template (excel).
The template will generate an upload file for BDC session in SAP.

Adress etc, no problems all works.
But somehow the coding for the bank details keeps giving errors and I do not know why.

This is the code:
Code: Select all
SAPMF02K   0100X      
      BDC_CURSOR   RF02K-REF_LIFNR
      BDC_OKCODE   =SAVE
      RF02K-BUKRS   C0A5
      RF02K-EKORG   PO06
      RF02K-KTOKK   V004
SAPMF02K   0110X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFA1-TELFX
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
      LFA1-SORTL   800000
      LFA1-NAME1   RP TEST2
      LFA1-STRAS   Test straat 1
      LFA1-ORT01   TSTCity
      LFA1-PSTLZ   1234 qq
      LFA1-LAND1   NL
      LFA1-REGIO   
      LFA1-TELF1   1234567890
      LFA1-TELFX   987654321
SAPMF02K   0120X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFA1-STCD1
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
      LFA1-KONZS   
      LFA1-QSSYS   APPR
      LFA1-STCD1   123TAXX
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-ST
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-01
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-02
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-03
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-04
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-05
      BDC_SUBSCR   SAPMF02K                                1099ARI-06
SAPMF02K   0130X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFBK-BANKS(01)
      BDC_OKCODE   =TEXT
SAPLFTXT   0100X      
      BDC_CURSOR   RTEXT-LTEXT(03)
      BDC_OKCODE   =BACK
      RTEXT-LTEXT(03)   FEDEX COLLECT
SAPMF02K   0130X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFBK-BANKS
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
      LFBK-BANKN   169138971
SAPMF02K   0210X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFB1-QSREC
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
      LFB1-AKONT   4AA110
      LFB1-ZUAWA   009
      LFB1-QSSKZ   
      LFB1-QSREC   
SAPMF02K   0215X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFB1-ZWELS
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
      LFB1-ZTERM   ZZ06
      LFB1-REPRF   X
      LFB1-ZWELS   T
SAPMF02K   0220X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFB1-BUSAB
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
SAPMF02K   0310X      
      BDC_CURSOR   LFM1-INCO2
      BDC_OKCODE   /00
      LFM1-WAERS   EUR
      LFM1-ZTERM   ZZ06
      LFM1-INCO1   FOB
      LFM1-INCO2   DESTINATION
SAPMF02K   0320X      
      BDC_CURSOR   RF02K-LIFNR
      BDC_OKCODE   =UPDA
TCDEXK01   


When running it thru SM35 with display errors only it gives this error:
'Field LFBK-BANKN not found in the loop of screen SAPMF02K 130'

SM35 stops at that screens but I can see that LFBK-BANKN is present on this screen.
Also when i enter manually a new vendor (XK01) at the same screen I have no problems with filling field LFBK-BANKN.

So can somebody please explain what is going wrong?
And how can I adjust the coding on my template so the bank account will also be upoaded with the adress and other fields for the new vendor.
Thanks!
rpinxt
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:02 am

Re: BDC vendor master upload problem

Postby Sharpshooter » Thu Jun 05, 2014 6:38 am

Not an answer to your specific question, but a suggestion: SAP provide a standard batch input program for vendors - RFBIKR00. I have used it many times without issues. You might want to try it instead of reinventing the wheel!
Dave
Good luck!
Sharpshooter
 
Posts: 1171
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: In the dark

Re: BDC vendor master upload problem

Postby Gothmog » Thu Jun 05, 2014 6:40 am

LFBK-BANKN is in a line of a table control.
Even if it pretends to be named LFBK-BANKN, for BDC purpose, you have to specify the line:
LFBK-BANKN(01), for example.
68 74 74 70 3a 2f 2f 74 69 6e 79 75 72 6c 2e 63 6f 6d 2f 62 64 6f 37 6d 77 67
Gothmog
 
Posts: 1941
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:46 am
Location: Probably not home

Re: BDC vendor master upload problem

Postby rpinxt » Thu Jun 05, 2014 7:44 am

Yes Goth thanks you were wright.
I was doing tcode shdb (transaction recorder) and saw indeed that it needed the '(0)' addition.

Thanks sharpshooter certainly are going to look into your suggestion too
rpinxt
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:02 am


Return to ABAP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.