smartforms font changed in the target system

Development (ABAP Development WorkBench, ABAP/4 programming)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, YuriT, Gothmog

Post Reply
benhp
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 2:14 am

smartforms font changed in the target system

Post by benhp » Tue Sep 12, 2006 11:23 am

Hi all,

WhenI transport the smartform to another system and generate the report the font getting changed. So is the alignments.

We are useing the standard Times New Roman font and creating the report in english. Our r/3 version is 620. Both the source and target system are of same patch level. We transported the smartstyle aswell. Still we have the problem.

We have set the font option Times New Roman in the target system but while we generate the report the font is automatically getting changed.

We were advised to reload the fonts.

How do we reload the fonts? Is there any solution for this issue? Please help.

Thanks,
Ben

TwoABAPers
Posts: 990
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 9:16 pm
Location: web
Contact:

Post by TwoABAPers » Tue Sep 12, 2006 11:49 am

1. Wrong Forum...
2. Note # 421518

Post Reply