This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

FTP

Development (ABAP Development WorkBench, ABAP/4 programming)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, YuriT, Gothmog

FTP

Postby uksapster2 » Mon Oct 21, 2002 3:51 am

Hi,
I've been using the ftp FM's in SAP to ftp out of SAP, but when in Prod it dos'nt seem to work. (get an error no.2 / no file or directory) even though the file is there on the application server.

has anyone had problems like this, if so is there a solution to get it working??

cheers,

Raj
(ps I get the error when i ftp then "lcd usr/.........")
uksapster2
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 3:27 am
Location: Bolton, UK

ftp

Postby uksapster2 » Tue Oct 22, 2002 7:39 am

Sorted it out, the sm59 sapftpa tcp/ip was'nt set up,


cheers,
Raj
uksapster2
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 3:27 am
Location: Bolton, UK


Return to ABAP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.