This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

syntax error

Basis (Basis Technology Modules: Basis Component/System Administration, GUIs)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

syntax error

Postby Geeth » Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:42 am

Hi Guru's
We are trying to schedule a job with program RSAUDIT_SYSTEM_STATUS and getting the error

Program RSAUDIT_SYSTEM_STATUS Contains syntax errors
Message no. DB242

Could you please check this issue.
Thanks
Geeth
Geeth
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 8:10 pm

Re: syntax error

Postby Snowy » Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:01 pm

hi, search SAP notes, or, talk to your ABAPPER.

Basis is not supposed to fix Syntax errors.
SapFans Moderator

Search: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/search.php
Notes: http://service.sap.com/notes
Help: http://help.sap.com
Rules: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=344127
Snowy
 
Posts: 28786
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535


Return to Basis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.