This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Difficulties with SHD0

Basis (Basis Technology Modules: Basis Component/System Administration, GUIs)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Difficulties with SHD0

Postby akrason » Fri Oct 18, 2013 9:30 am

Hi,
I need to roll back to standard VA01 screens.
Before I have tried to create Z1VA01 and Z2VA01 variants (transaction & screens) via SHD0.
I did not succeed in creating two separate variants for defaulting values while creating sales orders of "sales processes" Z1 and Z2.
The objective was to have the value "A" defaulted for Z1 process and "B" for Z2 while creating sales order.
Thus I have deleted all my creations via SHD0 in order to roll back to standard use.
I have also doubble checked in SE93 that no transaction variant exists anymore.
However I discover that despite this cleaning when I go to VA01 I do not see the standard screens anymore.
What is wrong now?
Andrzej
ajkrason@gmail.com
akrason
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2003 3:53 am
Location: Switzerland

Re: Difficulties with SHD0

Postby Snowy » Mon Oct 21, 2013 12:47 pm

SapFans Moderator

Search: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/search.php
Notes: http://service.sap.com/notes
Help: http://help.sap.com
Rules: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=344127
Snowy
 
Posts: 28767
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535


Return to Basis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.