tcode calling another tcode

Basis (Basis Technology Modules: Basis Component/System Administration, GUIs)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish

Post Reply
sudhakararaog
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 11:40 pm

tcode calling another tcode

Post by sudhakararaog » Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:31 pm

from sm51 when a server name is clicked this calls sm50

which table contains a list of all such tcodes which link to other tcodes to show the output

The Prince Of Darkness
Posts: 3080
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2003 10:10 am
Location: Either on a train or in a pub (if neither, arguing with an Eastern Block work colleague)

Re: tcode calling another tcode

Post by The Prince Of Darkness » Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:43 pm

/nex
Former SAP PM, looking to move in Lawn Mower business

Snowy
Posts: 28792
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535

Re: tcode calling another tcode

Post by Snowy » Wed Jan 04, 2012 5:29 am

This does not exist.

you need to check inside SAP ABAP programs.

phaniprathap
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 11:32 pm

Re: tcode calling another tcode

Post by phaniprathap » Mon Jan 09, 2012 11:36 pm

u can find all the T-Codes in TSTC Table.

waltersen
Posts: 251
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2004 7:03 am
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: tcode calling another tcode

Post by waltersen » Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:45 am

@ phaniprathap:

This question was not asked. He asked for a "call transaction list" or table. See the answer from snowy.

Regards

Post Reply