Asset Mass Maintenace

Financials (FI, CO, TR, EC)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Baz, darkduck

Post Reply
FANNYKWAN
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2003 2:15 am

Asset Mass Maintenace

Post by FANNYKWAN » Thu Jun 19, 2003 11:24 pm

Hi Friends at Sapfans

Currently I want to change Quantity at Asset Master. I can't find any
T-code that can support me doing Mass maintenance rather than Change Asset No. per Asset No. Can you tell me which T-code or any way out to support me doing Mass Maintenance.

Your reply is highly appreciated.

Thanks.
Fanny

sridhark
Posts: 439
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2002 3:56 am

Post by sridhark » Fri Jun 20, 2003 12:06 am

Using CATT you can do the change of the quantity field in all the assets that need the chage in quantity.
sridhark

FANNYKWAN
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2003 2:15 am

Asset Expired Useful Life

Post by FANNYKWAN » Fri Jun 20, 2003 5:33 am

Thanks Mr. Sridhar

Can I ask you one more question, Is CATT a T-code??? I try to enter it, but it didn't work.
Sorry for asking you that question for I never heard or try CATT before.

Rgds
Fanny

runman

Re: Asset Expired Useful Life

Post by runman » Fri Jun 20, 2003 11:46 pm

FANNYKWAN wrote:Thanks Mr. Sridhar

Can I ask you one more question, Is CATT a T-code??? I try to enter it, but it didn't work.
Sorry for asking you that question for I never heard or try CATT before.
Hi,

Tr. code is SCAT. If you need some tips on how to use it - just open Google and search the web, there are good pages on this subject.

muddles

why not try worklist

Post by muddles » Sat Jun 21, 2003 3:54 am

why not try worklist.

Laywoman
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue May 20, 2003 9:50 am

Re: why not try worklist

Post by Laywoman » Sat Jun 21, 2003 5:55 am

muddles wrote:why not try worklist.
Can you explain that in detail? Thanks a lot.

Post Reply