This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Cant Edit MIRO

Financials (FI, CO, TR, EC)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, darkduck, Baz

Cant Edit MIRO

Postby sepultombed » Mon Sep 29, 2014 7:01 am

Hi masters,
Im new in this forum.. i need your help please..

my problem:
IN tx: MIRO
I can usually edit the look, when I think with reference to an order. But in particular I can not this amounts


regards
sepultombed
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:15 am

Re: Cant Edit MIRO

Postby darkduck » Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:01 am

Sorry, your English is not particularly good. Could you please explain in more details?
SAP FI FAQ: http://en.sap.darkduck.com

Just before submitting any question, have a look at http://www.catb.org/~esr/faqs/smart-questions.html please...
darkduck
 
Posts: 2456
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: whereami?

Re: Cant Edit MIRO

Postby sepultombed » Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:16 am

darkduck wrote:Sorry, your English is not particularly good. Could you please explain in more details?


jajaj .. yes.. im sorry..

My problem is:

I like to create a invoice with transaction : MIRO with reference to order.

But ! .. i cant edit the amounts.:
Image

...understand ? ...
sepultombed
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:15 am

Re: Cant Edit MIRO

Postby darkduck » Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:28 am

SAP FI FAQ: http://en.sap.darkduck.com

Just before submitting any question, have a look at http://www.catb.org/~esr/faqs/smart-questions.html please...
darkduck
 
Posts: 2456
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: whereami?

Re: Cant Edit MIRO

Postby sepultombed » Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:39 am

darkduck wrote:Is this link useful?
http://scn.sap.com/thread/3387435


..Thanks.... but.. not work ...

and..when I do double click in amount, say this:

Message M8575 -

Diagnosis - The Item is subject to the account assignment. The system does not allow you to branch to the conditions.

Procedure - To eneter or change the amount, branch to the account assignment screen.
sepultombed
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:15 am

Re: Cant Edit MIRO

Postby darkduck » Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:51 am

Yes, there's an answer to this:
In MIRO click on the "Multiple Account Assignment" icon (just scroll to the right at item level).
SAP FI FAQ: http://en.sap.darkduck.com

Just before submitting any question, have a look at http://www.catb.org/~esr/faqs/smart-questions.html please...
darkduck
 
Posts: 2456
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: whereami?


Return to Financials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.