This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

is it possible to add field in tcode 7KEA (PCA planning)

Financials (FI, CO, TR, EC)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, darkduck, Baz

is it possible to add field in tcode 7KEA (PCA planning)

Postby hiddendragon » Wed Nov 27, 2013 5:47 am

hello everyone

I need to create new profit center layout use 7KEA

I want to add field cost center in layout, but no field cost center.

Can i add field cost center in profit center layout (tcode 7KEA) ?
hiddendragon
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:49 am

Re: is it possible to add field in tcode 7KEA (PCA planning)

Postby darkduck » Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:04 pm

7KEA is for Profit Centre planning. One PC can be assigned to several Cost Centres.
If you need to plan on CC level, please use CC-related functionality.
SAP FI FAQ: http://en.sap.darkduck.com

Just before submitting any question, have a look at http://www.catb.org/~esr/faqs/smart-questions.html please...
darkduck
 
Posts: 2456
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: whereami?

Re: is it possible to add field in tcode 7KEA (PCA planning)

Postby hiddendragon » Wed Nov 27, 2013 8:39 pm

darkduck wrote:7KEA is for Profit Centre planning. One PC can be assigned to several Cost Centres.
If you need to plan on CC level, please use CC-related functionality.



Hello Darkduck

thank you for your answer
hiddendragon
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:49 am


Return to Financials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests





loading...


This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.