This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

AFBN

Financials (FI, CO, TR, EC)

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, Baz, darkduck

AFBN

Postby jbjsa1011 » Thu Feb 25, 2010 11:05 am

Hi,

When I created a new depreciation area by AFBN, the program have been created the depreciation area with values in cum. acquis.val. and Accm.ord.deprec.
This program is the program that inserts the depreciation area into existing assets that are already active in system..
However, when I execute AS92, does not exist values in these new area in "Ord.dep. posted", only area 01.

Tks!
jbjsa1011
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:44 am

Re: AFBN

Postby darkduck » Fri Feb 26, 2010 1:14 am

Have you checked your new depreciation area is specified in t-code OAYE?
SAP FI FAQ: http://en.sap.darkduck.com

Just before submitting any question, have a look at http://www.catb.org/~esr/faqs/smart-questions.html please...
darkduck
 
Posts: 2468
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: whereami?

Re: AFBN

Postby jbjsa1011 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:15 pm

Thanks for your answer...

I checked OAYE and the depreciation area is there...

When I execute AS91 the field "Ord. dep. posted" does not open...

I dont Know what I do...

Thanks so much...
jbjsa1011
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:44 am

Re: AFBN

Postby rje » Mon Mar 01, 2010 6:32 am

Have you activated the new depreciation area in each asset class? Transaction OAYZ. Then run AFBN again.
rje
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 7:48 am
Location: Ontario

Re: AFBN

Postby jbjsa1011 » Mon Mar 01, 2010 7:01 am

Hi, thanks for your answer...

...But I activate this new area in OAYZ...
...My doubt, is why the field: "ord. dep. posted." does not open? in "AS91/AS92 (Takeover values)???

Thank you very much..
jbjsa1011
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:44 am


Return to Financials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.